LeftPad
Home
Join KYC
News
Calendar
Sailing
Sailing School
About Us
Book an Event
Contact
menubar
CLPad

Contact KYC

View Larger Map

Kingston Yacht Club
1 Maitland Street
Kingston, Ontario
Canada K7L 2V3 

Regular Summer Hours of Operation

Bar Kitchen Office
Mon 1100-2100 1130-2030 0900-1700
Tue 1100-2100 1130-2030 0900-1700
Wed 1100-2100 1130-2030 0900-1700
Thu 1100-2100 1130-2030 0900-1700
Fri 1100-2100 1130-2030 0900-1700
Sat 1000-2100 1000-2030 CLOSED
Sun 1000-2100 1000-2030 CLOSED

Contact KYC by Phone:

Main Office:
613.548.3052 
Fax:
613.548.8876
Gas Dock:
613.547.5844 (May-October)
Junior Sailing: 613.547.2620 (June-August)

Contact KYC by Email:

Area Name Email
Manager Greg McNab manager@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Controller John Whelan, CPA, CA controller@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Yard Steward Brad Strawbridge yard@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Sailing Manager James Rountree sailingmanager@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Junior Sailing Grace Whiteside juniorsailing@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Able Sail Audrey Kobayashi ask@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Race Office race@kingstonyachtclub.ca 

KYC Board of Directors 2016/2017

Position Name Email
Commodore Ross Cameron commodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Vice Commodore Robert Crothers vicecommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Rear Commodore Peter Cohrs rearcommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Finance Chair Ron Hodges finance@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Jr. Past Commodore Rosemary Wilson pastcommodore@kingstonyachtclub.ca
Directors-at-Large Kevin Deluzio
Matthew Fair
Tom Hoppe
Ze Keeping
Ken Martin
Bob Story
Robert Weguelin